Falcon High Flyer Award

Faribault Falcon High Flyer Alumni Award

Every year, graduates of Faribault High School will be honored for distinguished achievements or careers. The Falcon High Flyer Alumni Award recognizes those who have made distinctive contributions in service to others through service activities or extraordinary professional accomplishments.  

These inductees must have attained a high level of achievement in at least one of the following areas:

1. Personal and/or professional life

2. Community service

3. Humanitarian activities

Please click below to recommend a graduate and fill out a nomination form:

Falcon High Flyer

For questions, comments or more information email Jill Fagerlund

Thank you for your input!
                             Our Mission
                             - to recognize,
                  - honor,
                              - and inspire    

welcome logo


The Distinguished Alumni Award recognizes graduates of FHS who have made distinctive contributions to benefit others through humanitarian activities or extraordinary personal and professional accomplishments following high school.

The 2019 inductees are
Lorene McDonald Rutherford(class of '76), Erin Weier Remme (class of '03),
Thomas Gagnon (class of '64), William "Bill" Sartor (class of '60),
Brad Burkhartzmeyer (class of '78), Brandon S. Moriarity (class of '03),
and Deanna Mason (class of '92)

A reception for the award winners will be held on Saturday, May 11th. 
Social begins at 5:30 pm and reception is from 6:00-8:00 pm at the Faribault American Legion.
The public is invited and may reserve tickets by emailing: 

jfagerlund@charter.net and sending payment of $15.00 per ticket to:  

Faribault Alumni Award, 701 E. Division St., Faribault, MN  55021.

Sponsored by Falcon Alumni Award Committee

Award Recipients

High Flyer By-Laws

First page of the PDF file: FFHFby-lawsdocUPDATED

Nomination Form

First page of the PDF file: NEWNominationForm2017fillin