Twelve named to all-conference teams

Twelve named to all-conference teams
This is the image for the news article titled Twelve named to all-conference teamsTwelve Faribault student-athletes are among those honored on the recently-released Big Nine all-conference teams. 

The conference and state champion Falcons softball team landed six players on the all-conference teams, including five on the first team. In addition, head coach Chris Silber was named Big Nine Coach of the Year.

State shot put champion Megan Gehrke is one of four Falcons named all-conference in track and field. 

The all-conference baseball team has yet to be released.

Softball First Team

Bre Bresnahan, Cassie Swanson, Allison Schak, McKayla Armbruster, Abby Van Ryn

Softball honorable mention

Ellie Knutson

Big Nine Coach of the Year

Chris Silber

Track and Field First Team

Megan Gehrke, Lauren Isaacson, Trey Krannich, Cade McAdam

Track and field honorable mention

Madelyn Skjeveland, Hannah Sullivan

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.